Oddsandsorts jewellery review!

Hello! So quickly, I would like to say that I was sent these pieces to review in a blogpost and on my social media and all opinions are truthful and my own. These products can be bought online on the etsy shop oddsandsorts.

Upon receiving these mega cute jewellery pieces from lovely company owner Naomi I immediately thought how quick the delivery was and how lovely and efficient the packaging was.

20140413-010946.jpg
The note was lovely and the wrapping kept the items in top condition as well as being really pretty. 🙂

I received the wishbone charm bracelet in red* which you can purchase here for an amazing £1.50!

20140413-011547.jpg
This simple little charm bracelet is definitely ‘me’ as I am very low fuss jewellery-wise and I prefer simple pieces to extravagant ones. Also, this lucky charm weirdly makes me feel happier whenever I look down at it (cheesefest Iknow). I would certainly recommend this to stand alone for the more simplistic style or to buy a few (they come in different colours with different charms) and stack them!

My favourite item is the singer charm necklace* which you can purchase here I got mine on black suade chord and it costs £5.13/ $8.59.

20140413-011911.jpg
This is so well made! The lovely charm sits in the hollow of your throat and the clasp at the back is the most unusual and unique key and padlock which I think adds an extra something. This again is a more simplistic piece and you can get a variety charms but I especially like the vintage style singer sewing machine. What’s even cooler is that this necklace can be wrapped around your wrist as a bracelet which I absolutely love doing, I couldn’t believe it when I realised!

Thanks again Naomi! Everyone should definitely check out her lovely online shop and make a few purchases- let me know what you choose in the comments below. Currently there is a brilliant Easter offer of 10% off orders with the code BUNNY10!

20140413-142016.jpg

As always, like and comment if you enjoy these little posts and be sure to follow me here and on bloglovin so that you will know when I post a new one. 🙂
Sundays aren’t my favourite days, but I’m currently relaxing watching the musical ‘7 Brides for 7 Brothers’ and drinking tea, of course, what do you usually do on a Sunday?
-Ally
xo

One comment

  1. Lovely post! Very pretty jewellery!

Leave a Reply

